Board of Directors

An active volunteer Board of Directors governs the Literacy Center. The Board has undertaken efforts to complete a strategic plan this year. They conducted focus groups with students, teachers, community partners, and volunteers. The results were used to form broad 3-year goals and immediate action steps.

Richard Crawford, President
Robert Nerz, Vice-President
Frank Coelho, Secretary
Thomas Kelly, Treasurer
Frank Cook
Karen Dion 
Maureen Lee 
Stan Nacewicz

Irene Pelley
Catherine White